

# Department of Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

### **EVENT 1 "POSTMASTERS" REPORT**

**Event Name:** "POSTMASTERS"

## **Event Description:**

Evolve. Ai club conducted an interactive Inter-Department event in collaboration with Yi Yuva. The event comprised a captivating poster-making competition centered around the theme "Cultural Pride." Participants were encouraged to unleash their artistic skills and create posters that reflect their personal interpretations of the chosen theme. By actively engaging in this competition, students had the chance to showcase their creativity while simultaneously learning the significance of balancing academics and extracurricular activities.

The event was initiated and conducted on Tuesday, 16th May, 2023 from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm.

#### **ROUND 1:**

In a remarkable collaboration with YI-Yuva, we meticulously organized the highly anticipated "Post-masters" event, captivating theme of "Cultural Pride" on the momentous date of 16<sup>th</sup> May, 2023. This event served as a powerful platform to celebrate the cherished values of democracy, while championing inclusivity and freedom of expression. Participants eagerly showcased their exceptional design and creative abilities, crafting awe-inspiring works of art that resonate with the chosen theme. The event provided an opportunity to learn a new aspect called digital art, a required skill in today's world. This assisted the students to adapt to a new skill, and improve on their expression of freedom. The event concluded on a resounding note of success, with three outstanding winners emerging triumphantly.



Fig 1: Participants in Oracle Lab



Fig 2: Participants in Altair Lab



Fig 1: Participants in Oracle Lab



Fig 2: Participants in Oracle Lab

Winners: 1st Prize: Dathri Venkat Reddy [1NH20AI054]

2<sup>nd</sup> Prize: Tarun S [1NH20AI108]

3<sup>rd</sup> Prize: Yashas D [1NH21AI123]

# **Participants List for the event:**

CH AT	<b>N</b> T	TICAT AT
Sl No.	Name	USN No.
1	Dharshan A N	1NH20AI026
2	M Dathri Venkat Reddy	1NH20AI054
3	G. Yashwanth Reddy	1NH21AI130
4	Sai Krishna K.M	1NH22AI409
5	Kishor M.B	1NH22AI405
6	Jayanth S.S	1NH22AI404
7	Ajay Krishna. A	1NH22AI401
8	Mohammed Sameer	1NH22AI407
9	Nihal . L	1NH22AI408
10	Suresh. R	1NH22AI410
11	Vempalli Charitha	1NH21AI125
12	Yash Tawde	1NH21AI122
13	Varun.M.S	1NH22AI411
14	Kruthika HB	1NH22AI406
15	Nabil Khan	1NH21AI136
16	Yashas. D	1NH21AI123
17	Yashwanth Pavan Kumar K	1NH21AI124
18	Shree Dinesh Reddy .P	1NH21AI143
19	Koyal Chandresh	1NH21AI045
20	Kamlesh	1NH21AI043
21	Karthikeya .P	1NH21AI072
22	Kruthi . S.B	1NH21AI047
23	Nitisha Patil	1NH21AI071
24	Bhoomika. S	1NH20AI018
25	Azim. M.M	1NH22AI400
26	Ashish B Des	1NH21AI138
27	Mohammed Ayaan	1NH21AI139
28	Tarun S	1NH20AI108
29	Vinay Krishnan	1NH20AI138
30	Dimple . K	1NH20AI027
31	Mounika Teppola	1NH20AI063
32	Keerti Sai	1NH20AI056
33	G Sai Charan	1NH20AI031
34	Vignesh Reddy	1NH20AI007
35	VIBHA JOSHI	1NH21AI117
36	RAYNA HALLEY R	1NH21AI085
37	RAGHAVI D KUMAR	1NH21AI079
38	UMME KULSUM	1NH21AI112
39	RAMYA CHILUKURI	1NH21AI082
40	REETHIKA PRIYA	1NH21AI091

41	VISHNUCHARAN	1NH21AI115
42	RAKSHITH BS	1NH21AI081
43	JASHWANTH S	1NH21AI089
44	VIGNESHA	1NH21AI118
45	RAHUL JAUHAN	1NH21AI080
46	SHIVAMBARIK	1NH21AI094
47	SRAVAN O K	1NH21AI101
48	SRI SAI KARTHEEK K	1NH21AI103
49	RANJITHK	1NH21AI083
50	S PREETHAM	1NH21AI090
51	UDAY SINGH	1NH21AI110
52	SHOAIBJAVEED	1NH21AI095
53	VINAYPRASADK	1NH21AI119
54	V HARISH KUMAR	1NH21AI113